John Namey Eagles Club

On December 31, 2010, John Namey retired from his positions as Executive Director and Senior High Coordinator for OASC. To honor his 26 years of service to our organization, The OASC Executive Board introduced the creation of the John Namey Eagles Club. John always held the financial security of our organization as a top priority.

Your individual or group contribution to OASC of $100.00 in John's name will make you an Eagles Club member. If you choose to use PayPal, please use the donation button below and enter the amount of $100.00. If you want to mail a check, please send a check made out to OASC and send to the OASC office. Contact Information »



Friends of OASC

In order to generate additional funds, the "Friends of OASC" program was created. Similar to a "patrons" group, Friends of OASC are people who donate money to OASC and we list them in our State Conference program and our digital newsletter. 

If you have any individuals interested in sending OASC a donation, please use this form.


Eagle Level Contributors

$1,000 and Above
  • Sharmil Modi
  • John Namey
  • Steve Ricchetti
  • Jerry Schiering

Centurian Level Contributors

$100 to $249
  • Celina HS Student Council
  • Betty Coulter
  • Eastern Heights JH Student Council
  • Tom Fragasse
  • Genoa MS Student Council
  • Greenbriar MS Student Council
  • Susan Herbert Hutchison
  • Ken Kaffenberg
  • Jon & Crystal Keefer
  • Larry C. McLean
  • Maria Correale Mueller
  • Medina HS Student Council
  • Northwood JH Student Council
  • Revere HS Student Council
  • Victoria & Richard Schneider
  • Solon HS Student Council
  • Stow HS Student Council
  • Westerville South HS Student Council

Buckeye Level Contributors

$500 to $999
  • Dale & Marylyn Richmond
  • Richard Warren
  • Westlake HS Student Council

Diamond Level Contributors

$75 to $99
  • Holly, Carol & Ned Endres
  • Bill & Roberta Siniff

Silver Level Contributors

$25 to $49
  • Amy Christie
  • Phyllis Cimaglio
  • Rob Cusick
  • James Evans
  • Emily Lauer
  • North Union MS Student Council
  • T. J. Olszewski
  • Beth Reifsnyder
  • Jody VanBuskirk
  • Tom & Mindy Orde Woll

Cardinal Level Contributors

$250 to $499
  • Cambridge HS Student Council
  • Beth Yarris Johnston
  • Sister Janice Ernst
  • Fort Jennings HS Student Council
  • Brooke Livingston
  • Revere MS Student Council
  • Christopher Thomas

Golden Level Contributors

$50 to $74
  • Martha Allmond
  • Martin Baumgardner
  • Katie Brannan
  • Tom Cook
  • Bill Fisher
  • Fred Jennings
  • Dan Lowmiller
  • Ernest & Cindy Sawinski